Ultimate Frisbee – Tasty Words

Go God

I was searching for a good Ultimate Frisbee pic on Google images when, for some inexplicable reason, “Go God” popped up. Don’t believe me? Click here.

I guess Jesus likes Ultimate, too.

I had been saying for years that Ultimate was the one group sport I could get into. Last night I finally ate my own words.

They were tasty.

On a night many are lost in Lost, I will be running around chasing a 8-10″ diameter circle that started its life as a pie tin, trying not to get ran over by my friend James on his way to the endzone. Next time, buddy. Next time..

 

Published in: on May 30, 2008 at 4:20 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://rivene.wordpress.com/2008/05/30/ultimate-frisbee-tasty-words/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. If you would like to learn any more about ultimate frisbee you could check out my squidoo lens… http://www.squidoo.com/ultimate-frisbee

    I think I yhave covered everything that their is to know on this site so check it out


Leave a Reply

