Mac & Brad.. and Broken Pics

 

 

Imagine the last bite of Macaroni and Cheese, topped with bread crumbs, next to my Iced Mocha and a bookstore copy of Ray Bradbury’s Something Wicked This Way Comes (I decided it was time to read this classic by one of my favorite “new” authors)..

Imagine it, because WordPress is having a problem with Amazon’s S3 image server, which caused all of my pics to go AWOL. I am told the problem should be fixed sometime..hopefully soon..

In the meanwhile, I just wanted to remind everyone that Brian King’s Adopt-A-Lock campaign is going strong. You can place your bid’s here

Mine is in. Outbid me if you can!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://rivene.wordpress.com/2008/07/20/mac-brad-and-broken-pics/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment